Calendar

Month: Year:
« Prev September 2017 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Category Key
 General
 Maintenance
 Public Holiday

 

2015 Bahamas Public Holidays

 

New Year’s Day- Thursday, January 1

Majority Rule Day- Monday, January 12

Good Friday- Friday, April 3

Easter Monday- Monday, April 6

Whit Monday- Monday, May 25

Labour Day- Friday, June 5

Independence Day- Friday, July 10

Emancipation Day- Monday, August 3

Discovery Day- Monday, October 12

Christmas Day- Friday, December 25

Boxing Day- Saturday, December 26

Copyright © 2017 Marsh Harbour Boatyards All Rights Reserved.