Calendar

Month: Year:
« Prev December 2018 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
          1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
* Christmas DayChristmas Day

The office will be closed for the Christmas Holiday.

26
* Boxing DayBoxing Day

The office will be closed for the Boxing Day Holiday.

27
28
29
30
31
           
Category Key
 General
 Maintenance
 Public Holiday

 

2015 Bahamas Public Holidays

 

New Year’s Day- Thursday, January 1

Majority Rule Day- Monday, January 12

Good Friday- Friday, April 3

Easter Monday- Monday, April 6

Whit Monday- Monday, May 25

Labour Day- Friday, June 5

Independence Day- Friday, July 10

Emancipation Day- Monday, August 3

Discovery Day- Monday, October 12

Christmas Day- Friday, December 25

Boxing Day- Saturday, December 26

Copyright © 2018 Marsh Harbour Boatyards All Rights Reserved.